Python

I enrolled in this class, http://www.udacity.com/ CS101, Building a Search Engine.

For me, very challenging. If you like challenges, I recommend it. It’s free.

About togeii

I have lived in Japan for 19 years doing ceramics almost the whole time. I have a wood burning noborigama and a long snake kiln.. I
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Python

  1. Fuzzy says:

    Hey, thanks for posting the link! I do enjoy a good challenge and plan to take a few of these courses. How is your class going so far? I think I might wait until this CS101 class comes back around so I can start from the beginning.

    • togeii says:

      Whiplash is a good word to describe it. For me, very difficult. It will be offered again in April but if I were to give advice I would say sign up and take it now and again then. If you don’t have programming experience it will take at least two times at bat.
      Dave

      • Fuzzy says:

        Sounds like good advice. I’ve always wanted to learn some programming. Maybe I’ve never done it because it’s so tough. Maybe I’ll join now and go really slow to give myself a head start for the April session. Anyway, it seems like a pretty cool site. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

